Designed by Ed Burnet and Nigel Irens and built by Fairlie Restorations on the Hamble in 1997, 'Nomad' was transported to New Zealand and then sailed to Australia.
'Corncockle' is a Heard 28 built 1993.
Gwenili is a very well known gaffer on the East Coast of England, having spent the last 50 years in the Area. She has been well maintained over that time and is a regular participant in racing and cruising events.
Essex smack, CK36, was built by Aldous of Brightlingsea in 1909 and rebuilt from the keel up in 1984 by Andy and Dick Harman.
Susan J is a Heard 28, built in 1991 by Gaffers and Luggers and has cruised extensively.
'Sea Pig' was built in 1930 by Eversons of Woodbridge, Suffolk and has the class and sail number 4.
'Muriel', built in 1905 of pitch pine on oak was 'rebuilt' twice under the ownership of Paul and Pat Heighway. In 2017, she underwent another restoration and was relaunched in the summer . . .
Cachalot is a gaff cutter built along similar lines to that of an East Coast smack. She was built as a private yacht by Robert Saunders of Folkstone between 1897 - 1900 and has a fascinating history. She is a Dunkirk Little Ship and was relaunched in 2017 following a major 10-year refit, ashore at the head of the River Deben, Suffolk.
'Juanita' was owned for many years by Dulcie Kennard, first wife of Maurice Griffiths. In the late 1950s, the boat was damaged and sold. In 2016 she was found at Bawdsey and, after restoration in Ipswich joined the East Coast OGA fleet in August 2017.
Kingfisher of Hamford Water is a sailing dinghy, probably one of the last sailing vessels built at Chatham Naval Dockyard.
'Zoe' is a home built trailer sailer, launched in July 2016 at Mylor.